The Wellness Center is currently CLOSED due to COVID-19 but the medical side is OPEN and taking appointments.

Call 904.240.0442

Same Day Appointments Available.
8:00 am – 5:00 pm - Mon – Fri

Events

Check out our upcoming classrooms, community events, and more!

April 2020

Getting to the Heart of the Matter

Thursday, April 16 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 18 @ 9:00 AM

May 2020

What Kind of ‘Vore Should I Be

Thursday, May 21 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 23 @ 9:00 AM

June 2020

Why is My Back Always in the Front of My Mind

Thursday, June 18 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 20 @ 9:00 AM

July 2020

How’s That New Year’s Resolution

Thursday, July 16 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 18 @ 9:00 AM

August 2020

Run Real Fast

Thursday, August 20 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 22 @ 9:00 AM

September 2020

The Daily Winddown

Thursday, September 17 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 19 @ 9:00 AM

October 2020

Sleep Your Way to Better Health

Thursday, October 22 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 24 @ 9:00 AM

November 2020

Healthy Holiday Eating

Thursday, November 19 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 21 @ 9:00 AM

Call or Request Appointment!